SPORTS AWARDS – SPRING 2023

VARSITY A BASEBALL

Nick Huchro - All League, All Section HM

Jake Manco - Captain - All League, All Section HM

Joe Ruppert - Captain - All League

Eric Santaella – All League, All Section

Eric Servellon –All League, 4 Year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – BRENDAN BISCEGLIA</u>

UNIFIED BASKETBALL

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – KAITLYN MC CARTHY

VARSITY BOYS AND GIRLS CREW

Julia Pescatore - 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD- MATTEO TORRES and DORIANNA TIRCH

BOYS GOLF

Paul Freck – 4 year award
Derek Gentile – All League, 4 year award
John Gentile – All League
Quinn Hayden – All League
Austin Kenyon – All League
Alex LaRue – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -JASON PRITCHET

GIRLS GOLF

Jayara Caston – All League Caelyn Deserre – All League, All Conference Sophia LaRue – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -DARRIEN PUGSLEY

VARSITY BOYS LACROSSE

Jake Cahill – 4 year award

Matthew Glatt – 4 year award

Spencer Hogaboom – 4 year award

Lucas Mackin – All League

Charles Mulcahy – 4 year award

James Perch – 4 year award

Brendon Price – 4 year award

Bryan Stensrud – 4 year award

Joseph Weir – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – IAN SHORT

VARSTIY GIRLS LACROSSE

Talia Berardo – All League, 4 year award
Ella Bergin – All League HM, 4 year award
Jessica Bianco – All League HM
Seneca Devendorf – All League HM, 4 year award
Simone Gillette – All League HM, 4 year award
Erin Lemieux – All League
Molly Novak – All League, 4 year award
Jessica Owens – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – MADDE FEICHT</u>

VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL

Giovanna Corbin – 4 year award

Mallory Eraca – 4 year award

Catherine Kelly – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

Alyssa Liguori – Captain – All League, All Section, Pitcher of the Year in League

Jocelyn Pepe – All League

Kylie Rattigan – 4 year award

Harleigh Whalen - All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Katelyn Wiehe – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - HARLEIGH WHALEN

VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL - B

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – Makayla Manson</u>

VARSITY TENNIS

Michael Feldman – 6 years Nicholas Regini – 4 year award Jake Short – All League Sam Solliday – All League

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – AIDAN YEN</u>

SPRING TRACK

Boys Team

Noah Beaudoin – All League
Brian Brutting – All League
Benjamin Hambleton – All League
Jacob Moronta – All League
Robert Scalessa – All League
Mark Schmid – All League
Jake VanDermark – All League
James VanDongen – All League
Jeyvi Ramirez Valencia – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – OLUWAPOMILE FAFOWORA

SPRING TRACK

Girls Team

Kirsten Anastasio – All League Bailey Guckian – All League Samantha Guckian – All League Sierra Kraemer – All League Bailey LaGuardia – All League Delaney McMorris – All League Sydney Mihalchik – All League Chiamaka Okafor – All League Yasieli Perez – All League Riley Pettigrew – All League Yaa Sarpong – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -Yasieli Perez

TRACK ATHLETES COMPETING AT THE STATE MEET

Ethan Green
Sierra Kraemer
Arseniy Nechaev
Riley Pettigrew
Jake VanDermark
James VanDongen
Jack Handman (Alternate)

Jeyvi Ramirez Valencia (Alternate)